30-Day Abs Challenge

31 Jan

Because Spring Break is 6 weeks away… Starting this February 1. Care to join me?

Check out my newest venture:  www.indiahicks.com/rep/terry

 

 

DRESSED TO A T

went for a run today

30-day-abschallenge_zps6b51b597

Ok, I’m in…Starts June 1, 2014.  Who’s with me?  Here’s what has been going “viral” on Facebook, and I have joined this gal’s group, and hoping more will join with me.  She also has included the YouTube video links of these exercises.  This is what she has posted on Facebook:

I wanted to create an event that will begin June 1st, 2014 which will be the first of 30 days to the abs we all dream of. I need motivation to do this myself which is why I thought maybe if I created an event we can all do this together and motivate each other.

I’ll post the calendar thanks to Jodi Higgs, and what I’d like to happen (and what will happen will probably be very different) would be for everyone to post their comments of completion, or post pics or a video of parts of their workout or…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

